Secret Code Glitch, Being able to use them Multiple Times

I always thought that every secret code could only be redeemed once, but today that was proven wrong.

My second account’s membership is going to run out in a week, so today I was busy buying lots of ‘brooke’s basics’ items, and dying them so that I would have colorful clothes after my membership runs out. I noticed that I could dye the cami top & poppy skirt.
After I dyed them, I looked through my warbrobe again & realized that I didnt have the derby hat.
So I logged off, entered all of the codes, and flew back into the hollow. I looked at my wardrobe & was super surprised when I saw that I had been given another rose cami top & poppy skirt.

Just to make sure that it didnt work on just the first fairy (if you have more than one) I tried it again.

And it worked!
Sadly, this glitch isnt helpful at all to non members (because it requires dye), but if your membership is going to run out soon, & you want clothes that wont ‘grey’ out, this is a great way to get more clothes other than the plain sweetgum tops & meadow grass skirts

Step 1. Insert the secert code for the rose cami & or sparkle poppy skirt
(406060 & 130408) here
(if you already have them, skip this step)
Step 2. Then go into the hollow, & dye them a different color
Step 3. Quit, then imput the secret codes again.
Step 4. And when you log in this should pop up


(I now have a total of 7 secret code tops & 8 bottoms just on one fairy!)
—————-
I also noticed that you can dye other secret code items;
the derby hat & freesia flower wrist flounce

However with some secret code items (such as the wrist flounce in primrose pink)
you can dye them, but you wont be able to enter the code again (fashion)

So if you like how it looks, I suggest not dying it, because the glitch doesnt work with it!

31 thoughts on “Secret Code Glitch, Being able to use them Multiple Times

    • Hey Marigold! Thanks for commenting. Just remember that the experiment isnt over yet! This post was about the fact that you can use secret codes multiple times, as long as you dyed the item first. I’m pretty sure that no matter what color it is, as long as its a secret code item I’ll be able to wear it freely after the membership expires, but since it hasnt yet, we will just have to wait & see what happens in a week.

    • Thanks for the comment Daylily, and your right! I never thought about it, but yes, you could use them towards your donation badges. I checked out your site, really cute! I put up a link to it, in my side bar.

    • Before the diamonds came out, when your membership ran out, as long as you were wearing the clothes (member clothes), you would be able to wear them after your membership expired.

      It doesnt work like that anymore. I was so surprised when I logged on, they had changed my fairies clothes! You cannot wear member clothes if your membership expired after the change (diamonds)
      At least thats what happened to me, & when I say fairies, I mean all of the fairies on that account. I had my fairy wearing such a nice outfit, she cant wear it now unless I upgrade them to diamond items.

      Yes she can wear the clothes, as long as they are only the secret code ones, even if they are dyed.

  1. I’m a non-member and this worked great! I had just leveled up so I finally had some diamonds, thanks so much for this tip, got 2 new tops and 2 new bottoms for only 4 diamonds!!!!! (used dyes given to me by both my animal friend and upon leveling up)

  2. Hey Strawberry. Since Pixie Diamonds came, Non-members can now have more clothes! And these don’t count as real clothes! This will be flitterific when mine runs out!

  3. Hey, I tried that, but since i have 3 Fairies, it’s lots of work. 0_0 at least i have lots of non-member colthes now. :) :D =)

    • Hello,
      Ms Strawberry, actually, I wanted to know where can i buy an activate membership card in malaysia, Penang.
      Are those stuffs can be bought in ToysRus?
      Sincerely,
      Diamondflower

  4. Its really super-useful…Mere kismat mein itni achi dost jo itne saare cheezey sabko batati hai kaise aa gayi!!!
    This is Hindi…The meaning of this is – I have got such a good friend in my luck who shares everything to everyone!!!

  5. This is really cool, Strawberry! Even though my membership probably will not run out a anytime soon, I’m going to do it anyway. It’s really cool that you found out about the glitch!

  6. That is so awesome, Strawberry, I had some diamonds when I had levelled up, and I had some dyes in my pouch too, I tried dying those , (The Rose Cami Top, and sparkle poppy skirt), After I died them, i entered the code again, and it worked!
    Thanks So SO MUCH!
    Now I can have a wardrobe full of well, colourful clothes, as soon as I get more diamonds!
    -Robin

  7. Thanks for sharing this glitch. I’m a non member and I don’t have very much clothes and I tried on won of my fairies. And it worked!!!!! I’m going to do this for all my fairies. Thanks again strawberry!!!!

Leave a Comment